MEN!!!

I know this is suppose to be a “girly girl” blog, but I think the fellas deserve to be mentioned every once in a while and plus, it wouldn’t be a “girly girl” blog without having a conversation about boys!!! Am I right???

If you know me, you know that my weakness in life is a man in perfectly tailored suit, great smelling cologne, and some scruff! I’m dying just thinking about it! Basically, as soon as I get married, I will be shopping for my man and he shall be the best dressed/smelling man…to me!!! πŸ™‚

In honor of my weakness, I would like to share some of my favorite looks…basically, what makes me go weak in the knees and lose my ability to speak!

ImageImage(I am in love with Patrick Dempsey, yes!)

ImageImage

And if we are going for more of a casual look…

ImageImageImage

Moral of the story, nothing is sexier than a well dressed, well groomed, and great smelling man!

In the spirit of the holidays, I love to buy colognes or grooming kits and gifts.

I tend to gift the colognes that I love smelling. I mean I buy the colognes that make women melt!

Here are some of my favorite colognes:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And for the grooming kit, I love the Art of Shaving kit. You can purchase it the Art of Shaving store and you have the option of picking and choosing the items you like.

Image

Everybody has their own preference as into what they like their man to look like or what they are attracted to and this is my preference and I hope you have enjoyed the scene as much as I have! πŸ˜‰

For more Men’s fashion and looks, you can check out my Pinterest board:Β http://www.pinterest.com/daniellaaaaaaa/men/

Until next time, Ladies, stay classy and fabulous!

Also, Ladies, I want to here from you! What do you like your man to look like??

xoxo

 

3 thoughts on “MEN!!!

Leave a Reply

