NEW FAVORITE PRODUCTS!!!

Yay! I always get super excited when I find new products that I love…especially, when I randomly come across them. As you know, I love to shop at drugstores for some products. I don’t typically spend a lot on hair products or buy high-end salon products either.

Here is a couple of my NEW favorite products! 

1. The Pantene Pro V Detox Line

I was reading a Yahoo! article on drugstore hair care products that were really the “best” thing out there. As I was going through the pictures, I came across the photo of the Pantene Pro V Detox shampoo and conditioner. I was intrigued because I had never seen anything detox for hair. So I began to do some research and came to the conclusion that I should probably try it out for myself. Before I bought the shampoo and conditioner, I tried the line’s Rehab Creme, which is basically a once a week deep conditioner. I was surprised at how soft it made my hair. About a week later, I went and bought the Shampoo and Conditioner. After  about a week of use, I realized that most of my split ends had disappeared and my hair looked much healthier. It was at the moment that I realized that I have found the “golden ticket”!!!!

Pantene Pro V Damage Detox Daily Revitalizing Shampoo $4.99

Pantene Pro V Damage Detox Daily Revitalizing Conditioner $4.99

Pantene Pro V Damage Detox Rehab Creme $10.99

Grand total for the best product EVER? $20,97

You got three products of the price of ONE salon product that doesn’t even get rid of your split ends! Safe to say I won’t be getting a haircut for a LONG time! #winning 😛

 

2. Batiste Dry Shampoo

For the longest time I had been wanting to purchase a bottle of dry shampoo…but then I got lazy and didn’t want to surf the web and read a ton of comments about the endless amounts of dry shampoos out there…SO! One night I decided I wanted to go to the gym before they closed. After the gym, shockingly, I was too tired and lazy to wash my hair. It was at that moment that I decided I wanted to find a really good dry shampoo. So there I was, 10 pm at night, sitting in my car, doing what I was avoiding for the longest time. After reading, what felt like 100 reviews, I came across Batiste Dry Shampoo! Lets just say, I have never been happier! 

To me, my hair is a blessing and a curse. I have a lot of thin hair…and thinning hair…and washing it a lot isn’t good but, because I workout a lot and love to take showers, I can’t help but to wash my hair because it gets greasy and dirty very quickly! 

Not only does this product really work, but it actually makes your hair look like you spent hours doing it! I literally spray some at the root of my CLEAN hair (sometimes) just to make it look all bouncy and “sexy”! (in a way, that’s really depressing!) 

For around $7.99 (comes with a $1.00 off coupon so it’s technically $6.99), faux fresh looking hair…

Oh and did I mention it comes in a variety of scents? Well, it does! (Whatever floats your boat!)

 

Now that I have told you about my new favorite drugstore finds, I’d love to hear what your favorite drugstore hidden gems are! (Post a comment below!!!) 

Until next, Stay classy and fabulous!

xo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

